Equipo Alumni

Alumni Team

Javier Muñoz
(MBA '03)

Director

JMunoz@iese.edu

Our main objective is to accompany the Alumni throughout their career, that is why we created the IESE Alumni Association, an entity formed by Alumni for Alumni with more than 30 professionals from around the world to support professional development services, continous learning projects and networking necessities for the entire Alumni community existing in 120 countries.

Alumni Barcelona

Marisa Bombardó
(PDD '03)
Barcelona Director
MBombardo@iese.edu
 
Wim den Tuinder
(MBA '89)
International Network Director
WdenTuinder@iese.edu
 
Sylvia Johansson
(EMBA '12)
Institutional Development Associate Director
SJohansson@iese.edu
 
Carmen Roch
(PDD '10)
Reunions & Sponsorships Associate Director
CRoch@iese.edu
 
Mai ShimizuCareer Management and International Chapters Associate Director
MShimizu@iese.edu
 
Eulàlia Puig Alumni Learning Program Manager
EPuig@iese.edu
 
Cristina Garcia Alumni Learning Program Coordinator
CGarciaM@iese.edu
 
Ana Calona Data and Projects Coordinator
ACalona@iese.edu
 
Noelia Campos Affiliation Coordinator
NCampos@iese.edu
 
Gabriel Cànaves Affiliation Assistant
GCanaves@iese.edu
 
Bibiana Gubert International Community Coordinator
BGubert@iese.edu
 
Patricia Mampel Marketing Manager
PMampel@iese.edu
 
Astrid Merce International Community Coordinator
AMerce@iese.edu
 
Serena Salvadó Alumni Reunions Coordinator
SSalvado@iese.edu
Bettina Semmel Professional Development Coordinator
BSemmel@iese.edu
 
Berta Torres International Community Coordinator
BTorres@iese.edu
 

Alumni Madrid

María Coello de Portugal (PDG '06) Madrid Director
MCoello@iese.edu
 
Fátima González-Aller Madrid Campus Coordinator
FGonzalezA@iese.edu
Almudena Maceira Madrid Campus Coordinator
AMaceira@iese.edu
Brígida de Miguel Madrid Campus Coordinator
BMiguel@iese.edu
Ángela Valenzuela Madrid Campus Coordinator
AValenzuela@iese.edu
 

Alumni Worldwide

Junichi Kagaya
(MBA '11)
Alumni Japan
JKagaya@iese.edu
 
Marie Oates
(Media AMP '11)
Alumni US
MOates@iese.edu
 
Johanna Kaltenbach


Alumni Germany
JKaltenbach@iese.edu
 
Anna Helena Moreno Alumni Brasil
AHMoreno@iese.edu
 
Dong Mei Song
(PhD '13)
Alumni China
DMSong@iese.edu
Uxue Zabala Alumni UK
UZabala@iese.edu