Equipo Alumni

Equipo Alumni

Mireia Rius
(MBA '94)

Director

MRius@iese.edu

Our main objective is to accompany the Alumni throughout their career, that is why we created the IESE Alumni Association, an entity formed by Alumni for Alumni with more than 30 professionals from around the world to support professional development services, continous learning projects and networking necessities for the entire Alumni community existing in 120 countries.

Alumni Barcelona

Carmen Roch
(PDD '10)
Reunions & Sponsorships Associate Director
CRoch@iese.edu
 
Gelvin Velasco
(MBA'18)
International Network Associate Director
GVelasco@iese.edu
 
Eulàlia Puig
(PDD'19)
Alumni Learning Program Manager
EPuig@iese.edu
 
Cristina García Alumni Engagement Manager
CGarciaM@iese.edu
 
Noelia Campos Affiliation Coordinator
NCampos@iese.edu
 
Astrid Merce International Community Coordinator
AMerce@iese.edu
 
Serena Salvadó Alumni Learning Program Coordinator
SSalvado@iese.edu
Sabrina Voss International Community Manager
SVoss@iese.edu
 
Berta Torres International Community Manager
BTorres@iese.edu
 
Yeonkyung Oh Data Analyst
YOh@iese.edu
 

Alumni Madrid

Luis Arias
(PDG '03)
Director, Madrid Campus
LArias@iese.edu
 
Brígida de Miguel Madrid Campus Coordinator
BMiguel@iese.edu
Ángela Valenzuela Madrid Campus Coordinator
AValenzuela@iese.edu